Malaysia's Military, Police and Security Agencies
Welcome to the battlefield, soldier!

MyMil adalah bod perbincangan berkenaan ketenteraan, agensi2 penguatkuasaan yang ada di Malaysia dan juga di serata dunia. Daftar sekarang untuk menikmati paparan perbincangan berinformasi sambil bersantai. Ahli2 yg baru akan digugurkan daripada senarai sekiranya tidak aktif dalam masa yg terdekat. Berforumlah dengan berhemah.

Terima kasih.


Admin dan moderator MyMil

Important Notice: The views and opinions expressed on the forum or the related pages are of the owner alone, and are not endorsed by Mymil, nor is Mymil responsible for them. Due to the nature of the Internet forum is in real time, Mymil does not, and can not censor any submission, but asks that each user use discretion and respect for other users, and does not contribute any word that is unlawful, harmful, threatening, abusive, harassing, tortious, defamatory, vulgar, obscene, libelous, invasive of another's privacy, hateful, or racially, ethnically or otherwise objectionable. Mymil reserve the right to withhold and/or remove any link that might possibly hold an individual, entity or group ridicule, potential embarrassment or potential defamation. Mymil also reserves the right to accept, edit and/or remove any link that is deemed inappropriate in any way.
Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Rekrut October & November 2014
by atreyudevil Today at 2:07 am

» Bola Cafe: MALAYSIA!
by HangPC2 Sun Dec 14, 2014 7:35 am

» Sejarah Pangkalan-Pangkalan Udara TUDM
by mohd.nazri.9887 Sat Dec 13, 2014 4:34 am

» Sembang Medan Selera Pak Jebat V44
by yaminz Wed Dec 10, 2014 11:58 am

» Hot Chick in Uniform
by yaminz Wed Dec 10, 2014 11:52 am

» Tayar Pirelli boleh tahan!
by venez Wed Dec 10, 2014 11:27 am

» MPSA @ News 2
by dreamwarrior Mon Nov 24, 2014 10:19 am

» Arkib Negara Malaysia
by HangPC2 Sun Nov 16, 2014 1:29 pm

» Model Collections
by yaminz Sun Nov 16, 2014 8:02 am

» Al-Fatihah and R.I.P
by kapokbesi Thu Nov 13, 2014 5:16 am

» SCALE MODEL
by alphawolf Wed Nov 05, 2014 7:10 am

» TUDM Skyhawk
by atreyudevil Tue Oct 28, 2014 6:51 pm

» WIP - Work In Progress
by yaminz Wed Oct 15, 2014 5:45 am

» Pandangan peribadi - kenderaan national V2
by HangPC2 Mon Oct 06, 2014 12:19 pm

» Ada tak promosi bagi jam tangan Tag Heuer sekarang?
by alphawolf Mon Sep 15, 2014 5:53 am

» Baca artikel ni!!
by marc_zman Mon Sep 15, 2014 5:27 am

» Latihan Menembak Pistol @ MyMil
by atreyudevil Fri Sep 05, 2014 6:45 am

» Perbincangan Gathering HUT MYMIL ke 4
by zacky.uesoff Sat Aug 23, 2014 1:49 am

» Rekrut Ogos 2014
by atreyudevil Mon Aug 18, 2014 1:21 am

» Salam Aidilftri 2014
by yaminz Mon Aug 11, 2014 3:28 am

Statistics
We have 510 registered users
The newest registered user is irispakgemok

Our users have posted a total of 171379 messages in 1301 subjects
MyMil at Facebook
Like/Tweet/+1

Current date/time is Sat Dec 20, 2014 7:26 pm

Information

The topic or post you requested does not exist