Malaysia's Military, Police and Security Agencies
Welcome to the battlefield, soldier!

MyMil adalah bod perbincangan berkenaan ketenteraan, agensi2 penguatkuasaan yang ada di Malaysia dan juga di serata dunia. Daftar sekarang untuk menikmati paparan perbincangan berinformasi sambil bersantai. Ahli2 yg baru akan digugurkan daripada senarai sekiranya tidak aktif dalam masa yg terdekat. Berforumlah dengan berhemah.

Terima kasih.


Admin dan moderator MyMil

Important Notice: The views and opinions expressed on the forum or the related pages are of the owner alone, and are not endorsed by Mymil, nor is Mymil responsible for them. Due to the nature of the Internet forum is in real time, Mymil does not, and can not censor any submission, but asks that each user use discretion and respect for other users, and does not contribute any word that is unlawful, harmful, threatening, abusive, harassing, tortious, defamatory, vulgar, obscene, libelous, invasive of another's privacy, hateful, or racially, ethnically or otherwise objectionable. Mymil reserve the right to withhold and/or remove any link that might possibly hold an individual, entity or group ridicule, potential embarrassment or potential defamation. Mymil also reserves the right to accept, edit and/or remove any link that is deemed inappropriate in any way.
Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Salam Aidilftri 2014
by atreyudevil Yesterday at 5:59 pm

» Al-Fatihah and R.I.P
by beretbiru Sat Jul 19, 2014 7:30 pm

» Hari Pahlawan 2014
by atreyudevil Sat Jul 19, 2014 7:13 am

» Bola Cafe: MALAYSIA!
by HangPC2 Fri Jul 11, 2014 12:46 pm

» MPSA @ News 2
by atreyudevil Thu Jul 10, 2014 5:11 pm

» Sembang Medan Selera Pak Jebat V44
by atreyudevil Thu Jul 10, 2014 5:10 pm

» Rekrut Julai 2014
by atreyudevil Sat Jul 05, 2014 6:53 pm

» Bola Cafe: International V2
by HangPC2 Tue Jul 01, 2014 12:45 pm

» Model Collections
by yaminz Mon Jun 30, 2014 12:13 pm

» Keretapi Tanah Melayu Berhad
by atreyudevil Thu Jun 26, 2014 10:10 am

» Hot Chick in Uniform
by HangPC2 Tue Jun 24, 2014 7:36 pm

» All About Big Bikes
by atreyudevil Thu Jun 19, 2014 12:05 pm

» Pandangan peribadi - kenderaan national V2
by yaminz Mon Jun 16, 2014 3:06 pm

» Rekrut Jun 2014
by atreyudevil Sun Jun 15, 2014 3:58 pm

» Sekitar Perbarisan HUT TUDM 56 Tahun
by yaminz Tue Jun 03, 2014 3:10 pm

» Laporan Hari Media MINDEF & TUDM ke 56
by yaminz Tue Jun 03, 2014 11:58 am

» Gambar Hari Media TUDM sempena HUT ke 56
by atreyudevil Sat May 31, 2014 10:21 pm

» Latihan Menembak Pistol @ MyMil
by atreyudevil Fri May 30, 2014 3:23 pm

» Wishes dan Ucapan Selamat Versi 2
by atreyudevil Thu May 29, 2014 6:18 pm

» Gambar menarik-Militari V2
by atreyudevil Thu May 29, 2014 5:17 pm

Statistics
We have 539 registered users
The newest registered user is theuncontrolled

Our users have posted a total of 170892 messages in 1292 subjects
MyMil at Facebook
Like/Tweet/+1

Current date/time is Sat Jul 26, 2014 11:10 pm

Information

The topic or post you requested does not exist